Manx Voices Ladies Choir
Manx Voices Ladies Choir

Dates for your diary

Details of what's coming up.

Rehearsals & Concerts Coming Up!

ALL REHEARSALS AT MANX BLIND WELFARE UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE.

 

Tuesday 5th November - Full rehearsal (updated - was previously sectional rehearsals)

Tuesday 12th November - Full rehearsal

Tuesday 19th November - Full rehearsal (with donations)

Tuesday 26th November - Full rehearsal

Tuesday 3rd December - Full rehearsal @ St George's 7-9pm

Sunday 8th December - Vivaldi Gloria Concert, St George's Church 7pm for 7.30pm start

Sunday 22nd December - Service of 9 lessons and Carols @ St George's Church

 

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Full rehearsal (with donations)

Tuesday 14th January - full rehearsal

Tuesday 21st January - Sops @7.15pm Mezzos @8.15pm

Monday 27th Jan - Holocaust Memorial Commemoration Service TBC

Tuesday 28th January - Full rehearsal

Tuesday 4th February - Altos @7.15pm Sops @8.15pm

Tuesday 11th February - Full rehearsal (with donations)

Tuesday 25th February - Mezzos @7.15pm Altos @8.15pm

Tuesday 3rd March - Full rehearsal

Wednesday 4th March - Peel Pensioners 7.15pm for 7.30pm start

 

More detailed information on the current singers facebook page for choir members

 

News

Choir Uniform & Folders

Angela has a supply of Black Folders available for sale if anyone requires one.

 

Contact Lynda G for new uniform enquries.

 

Jacquie also has the scarves and pin badges if anyone wishes to buy one.

 

Check out our YouTube channel here

 

Membership Forms

Membership forms will be updated from September as agreed at our recent AGM.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Manx Voices