Manx Voices Ladies Choir
Manx Voices Ladies Choir

Dates for your diary

Details of what's coming up.

Rehearsals & Concerts Coming Up!

ALL REHEARSALS AT MANX BLIND WELFARE UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE.

2020\2021

 

Saturday 29.8.20 Event…see our Private FaceBook page

 

Tuesday 1.9.20 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm (with donations)

 

Tuesday 8.9.20 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 15.9.20 Sectional Sopranos 7:15pm Mezzos 8:15pm

 

St Thomas' Church Concert Wednesday 16th September 7:30 for 7:45pm

 

Tuesday  22.9.20 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 29.9.20 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm (with donations)

 

Tuesday 6.10.20 Sectional Altos 7:15pm  Sopranos 8:15pm

 

Tuesday 13.10.20 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Peel Cathedral concert Saturday 17th October TBC

 

Tuesday  20.10.20 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 3.11.20 Sectional Mezzos 7:15pm Altos 8:15pm

 

Tuesday 10.11.20 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm (with donations)

 

Tuesday 17.11.20 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 24.11.20 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 1.12.20 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm (with donations)

 

Sunday  6.12.20 Schubert Mass concert with string ensemble and Mill Woodwind Ensemble at St George’s Church 7:30pm

 

Tuesday 8.12.20 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 15.12.20 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 5.1.21 Full Rehearsal MUSIC RETURN 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 12.1.21 Sectional Sops 7:15pm Mezzos 8:15pm

 

Tuesday 19.1.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm (with donations)

 

Tuesday 26.1.21 Sectional Altos 7:15pm Sopranos 8:15pm

 

Tuesday 2.2.21 Full Rehearsal MUSIC RETURN 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 9.2.21 Sectional Mezzos 7:15pm Altos 8:15pm

 

Tuesday 23.2.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm (with donations)

 

Tuesday 2.3.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 9.3.21 Full rehearsal  7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 16.3.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm (with donations)

 

Tuesday 23.3.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 13.4.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 20.4.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Saturday 24.4.21 - Saturday 1.5.21 GUILD

 

Tuesday 4.5.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm (with donations)

 

Tuesday 11.5.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 18.5.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday  25.5.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 15.6.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm (with donations)

 

Tuesday 22.6.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Sunday 4th July 6:30 Dalby Anniversary Service

 

Tuesday 6.7.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 13.7.21 Full rehearsal 7:30-9:00pm

 

Tuesday 20.7.21 AGM AND PARTY 7:00pm till late

 

Wedding 14.8.2021 postponed from Aug 2020

More detailed information on the current singers facebook page for choir members

 

News

Choir Uniform & Folders

Angela has a supply of Black Folders available for sale if anyone requires one.

 

Contact Lynda G for new uniform enquries.

 

Jacquie also has the scarves and pin badges if anyone wishes to buy one.

 

Check out our YouTube channel here

 

Membership Forms

Membership forms will be updated from September as agreed at our recent AGM.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Manx Voices