Manx Voices Ladies Choir
Manx Voices Ladies Choir

Dates for your diary

Details of what's coming up.

Rehearsals & Concerts Coming Up!

ALL REHEARSALS AT MANX BLIND WELFARE UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE.

2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Full rehearsal (with donations)

Tuesday 14th January - full rehearsal

Saturday 18th January 1030 - 1330 full - details to follow

Tuesday 21st January - Sops @7.15pm Mezzos @8.15pm

Tuesday 28th January - Full rehearsal

Saturday 1st February 1030 - 1330 full - details to follow

Tuesday 4th February - Altos @7.15pm Sops @8.15pm

Saturday 8th Feb - afternoon tea function (see Facebook group for details)

Tuesday 11th February - Full rehearsal (with donations)

Saturday 15th February - 1030 - 1330 full - details to follow

Tuesday 25th February - Mezzos @7.15pm Altos @8.15pm

Tuesday 3rd March - Full rehearsal

Wednesday 4th March - Peel Pensioners 7.15pm for 7.30pm start

Tuesday 10th March - full rehearsal

Tuesday 24th March - full rehearsal

Tuesday 31st March - full rehearsal

Tuesday 21st April - full rehearsal

Saturday 25th April - GUILD Anything Goes Class 1800

Monday 27th April - GUILD Duets, trios quartets 1800

Tuesday 29th Apri - GUILD - Manx Noises 0915

Thursday 30th April - GUILD - Manx Voiceless 1600

Friday 1st May - GUILD Ensembles 1900

Saturday 2nd May - GUILD Ladies Choir Class 1430

Saturday 2nd May - GUILD Concert Class 1830

Tuesday 12th May - full rehearsal

Tuesday 19th May - full rehearsal

Tuesday 26th May - full rehearsal

Tuesday 16th June - full rehearsal

Tuesday 23rd June - full rehearsal

Tuesday 30th June - full rehearsal

Tuesday 7th July - full rehearsal

Tuesday 14th July - full rehearsal (TBC)

Tuesday 21st July - full rehearsal (TBC)

Tuesday 28th July - AGM/Party (TBC)

More detailed information on the current singers facebook page for choir members

 

News

Choir Uniform & Folders

Angela has a supply of Black Folders available for sale if anyone requires one.

 

Contact Lynda G for new uniform enquries.

 

Jacquie also has the scarves and pin badges if anyone wishes to buy one.

 

Check out our YouTube channel here

 

Membership Forms

Membership forms will be updated from September as agreed at our recent AGM.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Manx Voices