Manx Voices Ladies Choir
Manx Voices Ladies Choir

Dates for your diary

Details of what's coming up.

Rehearsals & Concerts Coming Up!

ALL REHEARSALS AT MANX BLIND WELFARE UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE.

 

Rehearsals resume! Some extra dates...

Tuesday 11.5.21 FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 18.5.21 FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 25.5.21 FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 1.6.21 FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 8.6.21 FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 15.6.21 FULL DONATIONS 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 22.6.21 FULL 7:30-9:00
Sunday 4th July 6:30 Dalby Anniversary service
Tuesday 6.7.21 FULL 7:30-9:00
SUNDAY 11.7.21 Promenade CHURCH CONCERT 19:30 TBC
Tuesday 13.7.21 FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 20.7.21 FULL 7:30-9:00
Wednesday 21.7.21 St Thomas's Church Concert
Tuesday 27.7.21 FULL 7:30-9:00
Saturday 31.7.21 AGM and Party 

Wedding 14.8.2021 postponed from Aug 2020

More detailed information on the current singers facebook page for choir members

 

News

Choir Uniform & Folders

Angela has a supply of Black Folders available for sale if anyone requires one.

 

Contact Lynda G for new uniform enquries.

 

Jacquie also has the scarves and pin badges if anyone wishes to buy one.

 

Check out our YouTube channel here

 

Membership Forms

Membership forms will be updated from September as agreed at our recent AGM.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Manx Voices