Manx Voices Ladies Choir
Manx Voices Ladies Choir

Concerts and Events

Details of what's coming up.

Rehearsals & Concerts from September 2018

 

Tuesday 12th February Sectional rehearsal - Altos 7:15pm Sops 8:15pm
Tuesday 26th February FULL rehearsal 7:30pm - 9:00pm 
Tuesday 5th March FULL (DONATIONS) 7:30pm -9:00pm
Tuesday 12th March Sectional Rehearsal - Mezzos 7:15pm Altos 8:15pm
Tuesday 19th March FULL rehearsal 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 26th March FULL rehearsal 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 23rd April FULL rehearsal 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Saturday 27th April GUILD WEEK STARTS. 29th April eve duets, trios, quartets, 30th April morn instrumental ensemble, 3rd May eve ensembles, 4th May afternoon, choir classes and eve, concert class 
Tuesday 7th May FULL rehearsal 7:30pm - 9:00pm 
Tuesday 14th May Sectional Rehearsal - Sops 7:15pm Mezzos 8:15pm
Tuesday 21st May FULL rehearsal (DONATIONS) 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 11th June FULL rehearsal 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 18th June Sectional Rehearsal - Altos 7:15pm Sops 8:15pm
Tuesday 25th June FULL rehearsal (DONATIONS) 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 2nd July FULL rehearsal  7:30pm - 9:00pm
Sunday 7th July SMALL choir/ensemble for Dalby Anniversary Service 6:15pm for 6:30pm
Tuesday 9th July Sectional Rehearsal Mezzos 7:15pm Altos 8:15pm
Tuesday 16th July FULL rehearsal 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday 23rd July TBC AGM/Party at Angie’s 7:30pm - late.
Friday 18th October - Sunday 20th October 
Isle of Man Festival of Choirs - details to be announced.

More detailed information on the current singers facebook page for choir members

 

News

Choir Uniform & Folders

Angela has a supply of Black Folders available for sale if anyone requires one.

 

Contact Lynda G for new uniform enquries.

 

Jacquie also has the scarves and pin badges if anyone wishes to buy one.

 

Check out our YouTube channel here

 

Membership Forms

New membership forms will be trialled from September as agreed at our recent AGM.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Manx Voices