Manx Voices Ladies Choir
Manx Voices Ladies Choir

Concerts and Events

Details of what's coming up.

Rest of 2017 dates

 

Thursday 9th November Concert St Catherine’s Church Port Erin 7:30 for 7:45

Tuesday 14th November FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 21st November Sopranos 7:15, Mezzos 8:15
Tuesday 28th November FULL 7:30-9:00
Sunday 3rd December Concert St George's Church, Douglas 7:00 for 7:30 
Tuesday 5th December FULL 7:30-9:00
Thursday 7th December Concert Peel Lifeboat Station evening
Tuesday 12th December FULL 7:30-9:00
Sunday 17th December Service of 9 Lessons and Carols St. George’s Church Douglas
Tuesday 19th December FULL 7:30-9:00 
Tuesday 9th January FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 16th January FULL 7:30-9:00

News

Updated rehearsal and concert dates  now on Events page.

 

Interested in singing with the choir? Check out the Joining the Choir tab for more information.

 

Choir Uniform & Folders

Angela has a supply of Black Folders available for sale if anyone requires one.

 

New Choir Uniform is currently being made. Updates to follow!

 

Check out our YouTube channel here

Print Print | Sitemap
© Manx Voices