Manx Voices Ladies Choir
Manx Voices Ladies Choir

Concerts and Events

Details of what's coming up.

Rest of 2017 dates

 

Tuesday 5th September FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 12th September FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 19th September FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 26th September Altos 7:15 Sopranos 8:15 AT ANGIE’S
Tuesday 3rd October FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 10th October FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 17th October FULL 7:30-9:00

 

IOM Festival of Choirs:
Friday 20th October Social evening
Saturday 21st October Ladies’ Choir Competition afternoon
Sunday 22nd October Choir of the Festival afternoon - choir of the Festival competition followed by Social evening

 

Tuesday 24th October Mezzos 7:15, Altos 8:15
Tuesday 7th November FULL 7:30-9:00
Thursday 9th November Concert St Catherine’s Church Port Erin 7:30 for 7:45
Tuesday 14th November FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 21st November Sopranos 7:15, Mezzos 8:15
Tuesday 28th November FULL 7:30-9:00
Sunday 3rd December Concert St George's Church, Douglas 7:00 for 7:30 
Tuesday 5th December FULL 7:30-9:00
Thursday 7th December Concert Peel Lifeboat Station evening
Tuesday 12th December FULL 7:30-9:00
Sunday 17th December Service of 9 Lessons and Carols St. George’s Church Douglas
Tuesday 19th December FULL 7:30-9:00 
Tuesday 9th January FULL 7:30-9:00
Tuesday 16th January FULL 7:30-9:00

News

Updated rehearsal and concert dates  now on Events page.

 

Choir Scarves and Folders

The green choir scarves will be available for members to purchase in the rehearsals leading up to any event. Badges can also be purchased - see Jacqui at rehearsals for details. Angela also has a supply of Black Folders available for sale if anyone requires one

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Manx Voices