Manx Voices Ladies Choir
Manx Voices Ladies Choir

Concerts and Events

Details of what's coming up.

Rehearsals & Concerts from September 2018

 

Tuesday 4th September FULL 7:30-9:00

Tuesday 11th September FULL 7:30-9:00

Tuesday 18th September FULL with DONATIONS 7:30-9:00

Wednesday 19th September Peel Pensioners 7:15 for 7:30pm start

Sunday 23rd September Foxdale St Paul’s Church Marown Civic Service 1:45 for 2:00pm

Tuesday 25th September Sopranos 7:15 Mezzos 8:15

Tuesday 2nd October FULL 7:30-9:00

Tuesday 9th October FULL 7:30-9:00

Tuesday 16th October Altos 7:15 Sopranos 8:15

Tuesday 23rd October FULL with DONATIONS 7:30-9:00

Tuesday  6th November Full 7:30-9:00

Sunday 11th November St George’s Church  Remembrance Service 6:15 for 6:30pm

Tuesday 13th November Mezzos 7:15 Altos 8:15

Friday 16th November Guide Dogs Dinner Haworth’s entertainment by Ensembles

Tuesday 20th November FULL with DONATIONS 7:30-9:00

Thursday 22nd November Stroke Club Concert 

 MBWS 7:15 for 7:30pm

Tuesday 27th November FULL 7:30-9:00

Tuesday 4th December FULL 7:30-9:00

Friday 7th December Mannanan’s Winterfest concert Gaiety (details to follow)

Tuesday 11th December FULL with DONATIONS 7:30-9:00

Sunday 16th December Contemporary Christmas Concert St George’s Church 7:00 for 7:30

Tuesday 18th December FULL 7:30-9:00

Sunday 23rd December St George’s Service of 9 Lessons and Carols (details to follow)

Tuesday 8th January FULL 7:30-9:00

 

 

News

Choir Uniform & Folders

Angela has a supply of Black Folders available for sale if anyone requires one.

 

Contact Lynda G for new uniform enquries.

 

Jacquie also has the scarves and pin badges if anyone wishes to buy one.

 

Check out our YouTube channel here

 

Membership Forms

New membership forms will be trialled from September as agreed at our recent AGM.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Manx Voices